Home  |  Submit Manuscripts  |  Instructions for Authors  |  Editorial Board  |  Call for Paper  |  Register  |  Track Your Publication  |  Forgot Password  |  Publications

 

EDITORIAL BOARD

 

Editor-in-Chief

 

Most Rev. Prof. Rajendra B. Lal

Hon’ble Vice Chancellor

SHUATS

vicechancellor@shuats.edu.in

Ph: +91 532 2684290

 

MANAGING EDITORS

 

Prof. (Dr.) Robin L. Prasad, Registrar, SHUATS 

registrar@shuats.edu.in

Ph: +91 532 2684281

                      Er. C. John Wesley, Publisher, Dy, Registrar (Administration) & Head UPD, SHUATS 

upd@shuats.edu.in

Ph: +91 532 2684278

Dr. A. Alexander, Head, Dept. of English

ashish.alexander@shiats.edu.in

Ph: +91 532 2684857

 

 

TECHNICAL EDITORS    

                                                    

Dr. S. Solomon, Vice Chancellor, CSA University, Kanpur

vc@csauk.ac.in

Dr. A. S. Ninawe, Advisor, Dept. of Biotechnology, New Delhi

ninawe.dbt@nic.in

Dr. R.P. Singh, Secretary General, IAUA, New Delhi      

drsinghrp@rediffmail.com                                                

Dr. R.K. Rai, Former Scientist, IARI, New Delhi         

amit.rai@nayadauragro.com                                                                         

Dr. D.K.Singh, Dept. of Vegetable Science, GBPU & T, Pantnagar       

dks1233@gmail.com                                                       

Dr. Jai Prakash, Principal Scientist, IARI, New Delhi

jaiprakash@iari.res.in

Dr. Vishal Nath pandey, Director, NRC-Litchi, Muzafarpur, Bihar

nrclitchi@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Navin Chandra Shahi, GBPUA & T, Pantnagar

ncshahi2008@gmail.com     

Dr. T.P. Singh, Dept. of Farm Machinery, GBPUA & T, Pantnagar

tpsingh_62@yahoo.co.in

Prof. (Dr.) A.K.A. Lawrence, Pro Vice Chancellor (Acad.s Affairs), SHUATS

provicechancelloraa@shuats.edu.in

Prof. (Dr.) S.B. Lal, Pro Vice Chancellor (Administration), SHUATS

provicechancellor@shuats.edu.in

Prof. (Dr.) P.W. Ramteke, Dean PG Studies, SHUATS

pramod.ramteke@shuats.edu.in           

Prof. (Dr.) Thomas Abraham, Naini Agricultural Institute, SHUATS 

thomas.abraham@shuats.edu.in

Prof. (Dr.) Arif A. Broadway, Director, DCPS, SHUATS   

arif.broadway@shuats.edu.in           

Prof. (Dr.) ir. Jonathan A. Lal, Director, IPC, SHUATS      

jonathanalal@shuats.edu.in           

Prof. (Dr.) Rubina Lawrence, Jacob Institute  of Biotech. & Bioengg., SHUATS  

rubina.lawrence@shuats.edu.in

Prof. (Dr.) Shailesh Marker, Director Research, SHUATS 

shailesh.marker@shuats.edu.in               

Prof. (Dr.) R.K. Isaac, Vaugh Institute of Agricultural Engg & Tech., SHUATS 

rajendra.issac@shuats.edu.in 

Prof. (Dr.) Ranu Prasad, Dean, Ethelind College of Home Science, SHUATS 

ranu.prasad@shuats.edu.in

Prof. (Dr.) Neeraj, Naini Agricultural Institute, SHUATS  

neeraj.neeraj@shuats.edu.in

                                      

ASSOCIATE EDITORS  

                                                                                                                            

Dr. Tarrance Thomas, Associate Professor, SHUATS

tarrance.thomas@shuats.edu.in

Dr. Arpan Sherring, Associate Professor, SHUATS   

arpan.sherring@shuats.edu.in

Dr. Dipak Kumar Bose, Associate Professor, SHUATS

dipak.bose@shuats.edu.in 

Dr. (Mrs.) G. Roopa lavanya, Associate Professor, SHUATS

gera.lavanya@shuats.edu.in 

Dr. Deepak Lal, Associate Professor, SHUATS

deepakl@shuats.edu.in 

Dr. Himanshu Pandey, Associate Professor, SHUATS

himanshu.pandey@shuats.edu.in 

Dr. Uday Pratap Singh, Associate Professor, SHUATS

udaya.singh@shuats.edu.in 

Dr. (Mrs.) Virginia Paul, Professor, SHUATS 

virginia.paul@shuats.edu.in 

Dr. Ram Pal, Assistant Professor, SHUATS    

ram.singh@shuats.edu.in 

Er. Avanish Kumar, Assistant Professor, SHUATS   

avanish.kumar@shuats.edu.in 

Dr. S.N. Thakur, Assistant Professor, SHUATS

sahja.thakur@shiats.edu.in

Dr. Ashwani Kumar, Assistant Professor, SHUATS

ashwani.kumar@shuats.edu.in 

Dr. Afaq Mazid Wani, Assistant Professor, SHUATS

afaq.wani@shuats.edu.in 

Dr. Devi Singh, Assistant Professor, SHUATS

devi.singh@shuats.edu.in 

Dr. Satyendra Singh, Assistant Professor, SHUATS

satyendra.singh@shuats.edu.in

Dr. P.K. Shukla, Assistant Professor, SHUATS

pradeep.shukla@shuats.edu.in

Dr. Jishnu Naskar, Assistant Professor, SHUATS

jishnu.naskar@shuats.edu.in

Dr. Rohit Farmer, Associate Professor, SHUATS

rohit.farmer@shuats.edu.in

Dr. Ekta Pathak Mishra, Assistant Professor, SHUATS

ektapathakmishra@shuats.edu.in

Er. Thejas Jacob, Assistant Professor, SHUATS

thejus.jacob@shuats.edu.in

 

 

 

 

 

The Allahabad Farmer Journal

Year of First Publication : 1925
Frequency of Publication : Quarterly

I.S.S.N. No. : 0971-9075 (Print)

Correspondence :
The Managing Editor
The Allahabad Farmer Journal
University Publication Division,
Sam Higginbottom University of
Agriculture, Technology And Sciences
Allahabad - 211 007, (U.P.), INDIA


 

 

 

Get in Touch

  Contact: +91-532-2684278

  Email:  upd@shuats.edu.in

  Address:
      The Allahabad Farmer Journal,
      University Publication Division,
      Sam Higginbottom University of
      Agriculture, Technology And Sciences
      Allahabad - 211 007, (U.P.),
      INDIA