Home  |  Submit Manuscripts  |  Instructions for Authors  |  Editorial Board  |  Call for Paper  |  Register  |  Track Your Publication  |  Forgot Password  |  Publications

 

EDITORIAL BOARD

 

Editor-in-Chief

 

Most Rev. Prof. Rajendra B. Lal

Hon’ble Vice Chancellor

SHUATS

vicechancellor@shiats.edu.in

Ph: +91 532 2684290

 

MANAGING EDITOR

 

C. John Wesley, Jt. Registrar (Administration)

& Head, University Publication Division (UPD), SHUATS 

upd@shiats.edu.in

Ph: +91 532 2684278

 

                                     

EDITORS  

                                                                                                                            

Prof. (Dr.) A. K. A. Lawrence, Pro. Vice Chancellor (AA&QA), SHUATS, Prayagraj (Allahabad)  

provicechancelloraaqa@shuats.edu.in

Prof. Dr. ir. Jonathan A. Lal, Director (Innovation, Projects & Consultancy) &
Dean (Jacob Institute of Biotechnology & Bioengineering), SHUATS, Prayagraj (Allahabad)  

jonathanalal@shuats.edu.in

Prof. (Dr.) P. W. Ramteke, Professor Emeritus, SHUATS, Prayagraj (Allahabad)

pwramteke@gmail.com

Prof. (Dr.) Shailesh Marker, Director (Research), SHUATS, Prayagraj (Allahabad)

shailesh.marker@shiats.edu.in

Dr. Tarence Thomas, SHUATS, Prayagraj (Allahabad)

tarence.thomas@shiats.edu.in

Dr. Arpan Sherring, SHUATS, Prayagraj (Allahabad)

arpan.sherring@shiats.edu.in

Dr. Dipak Kumar Bose, SHUATS, Prayagraj (Allahabad)

dipak702002.@yahoo.co.in

dipak.bose@shiats.edu.in

Dr. (Mrs.) G. Roopa Lavanya, SHUATS, Prayagraj (Allahabad)

gera.lavanya@shiats.edu.in

Dr. Uday Pratap Singh, SHUATS, Prayagraj (Allahabad)

udaya.singh@shiats.edu.in

udaysingh98@gmail.com

udaya@ut.ee

Prof. (Dr.) Virginia Paul, SHUATS, Prayagraj (Allahabad)

virginia.paul@shuats.edu.in

vpaul17@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

The Allahabad Farmer Journal

Year of First Publication : 1925
Frequency of Publication : Quarterly

I.S.S.N. No. : 2581-3536 (Online)
I.S.S.N. No. : 0971-9075 (Print)

Correspondence :
The Managing Editor
The Allahabad Farmer Journal
University Publication Division,
Sam Higginbottom University of
Agriculture, Technology And Sciences
Allahabad - 211 007, (U.P.), INDIA


 

 

 

Get in Touch

  Contact: +91-532-2684278

  Email:  upd@shuats.edu.in

  Address:
      The Allahabad Farmer Journal,
      University Publication Division,
      Sam Higginbottom University of
      Agriculture, Technology And Sciences
      Allahabad - 211 007, (U.P.),
      INDIA